Sort:  

I can see Steemit at 1B market cap, easy.

It is one of the only coins with a fully functioning product.

Furthermore, it has attracted actual users, and that's growing explosively right now.

What other crypto comes close, in those regards?

Investors, who were previously turned off by the old inflation rate and staking terms, have just rediscovered steem.

If crypto stays bullish, we could do 2x in June.

Steem will need to be just over $4 for a market cap of $1B - that would be an amazing achievement @gigafart - I agree with all your points :)

Thanks @mindhunter for the video, this is my first comment ever, I just got my account approved.

In hearing that you have been on Steemit for over a year do you have any tips/pointers for newcomers? Even linking to more of your content for a newcomer like myself would be great!

Thank you for the video

Welcome my friend @britt.the.ish! The best tip I can give you is to speak from the heart to connect with others and the $'s will naturally follow :) Best of luck!!

Soon we going to drink Vodka and Scotch Whisky :-)!

I think that time is coming sooner rather than later @gregbit - Steem is motoring on alright!!

Maybe because we are promoting everywhere :-)! My surprise for you will come this friday ;-)!

Friday is a long way away in crypto time!! ;)

Time is relevant.Deeds matter!

WOOT. Exciting times for Steem and Steemit

Smashing times indeed wri! Get Steemin'!! ... download more chicken for extra strength!!

100 % power up with some fried chicken :D

It may be in a few months... We need a pullback to $1.50 :-)

A correction is coming my friend. Correct! A $1.50 will do nicely @stackin ;)

I'll wait til it hits $1.49 haha :-)

I've got buy orders at $1.55 ready for it ;)

Thats' what im talking about haha

Come into my traps little Steem :))

Hahaha

Before July 2017

WOW! That is eager!! We need organic growth now @prakashghai :)

We are in the midst of organic growth. ☺

Soon.

AGREED!!

As my husband would say @mindhunter that's good shit right there!!! I love waking up to your daily dose, steem analysis with that dimple of yours haha!!

The $1,000,000,000,000 (trillion) dollar thank you Sheryl. I'll try to keep up the good shit to buoy up your spirits :) Ignore the flags and steem on woman!

noooooo

Yer a wee stubborn one Sheryl ;)

its up now :0)

Best news I've heard all day ... INSTANT RESTEEM! ... OMG you stole my Cretan diet thang! Excellent news ... off to read it now! Yum yum!! :))

Good question! It will hit $4, no doubt! Il play it safe and say by the end of 2018.

Steady as she goes @jmehta ... I'll take that deal from you :)

dammitboy!
yew bin on Steemit since August to?
Like me!

Aug 6th 2016 :) ... it feels like 5 years!!

you have a point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51