@mindhunter Discusses His Birthday Celebrations And How Steemit Feels Like One Big University Campus!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


A Single Rose Can Be My Garden; And My Two Best Friends, My World.



@mindhunter Birthday BBQ :) YUM! YUM!


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I felt you brother - I might need to resteem this one :) Thank you - I am humbled.

Thanks for everything you wrote about me yesterday - reams of verse everywhere!<3

We hope you had a good day our friend @mindhunter :D

Birthday pleasures abound my friends :))

P.S. Good to see your reputation rising guys!

Happy Birthday @mindhunter ! I also love BBQ ! Wish i was theres Mmmmm ! Save me some please !👍🍺🍻😎👌

It would've been nice to have had a Steemian there, but I think I'll try to organise a Steemit meetup somewhere overseas next month ... stay tuned :) ... P.S. I saved you a burger and a sausage ;)

Sounds good ! Thanks for saving me some , i love burgers and sausages !! 👌🍔🌭🎂🍔🌭🎂

Awesome ! Someday i will make it to a meet up and i hope there will Beer and BBQ !! Mmmm!😋👍🍺🍻

Oh yeah!!!! I really wish to go this time !! If its in Canada im in !!! 👍👍👍

You and @barrydutton can run it! I'm not bothered if its in ON, PQ or BC?! I love them all equally :)

I'm thinking of a Steemit meetup in Poland or Israel??

Glad you got offline, and glad my Digital Detox series is helping a few people here and there.

Agreed, @ericvancewalton is great -- you both have a lot of ideas LOL

He seems very nice too on top of his giant brain and talents!

The digital detox is a great way to step aside from your blog and look inwards ... I really enjoyed doing that too. I feel so refreshed to hit the 15K post today :)

Happy birthday @mindhunter . Good to know the days are gonna be good :)

Gets flagged immediately on every post post-birthday ... I might need to rethink that! Ha ha! But still we Steem on @kevinwong ... ain't nothing I ain't seen on here yet :))

A birthday stored on the blockchain: Joyeux Anniversaire.

MY FIRST BLOCKCHAIN BIRTHDAY! I never thought of it like that @jyezie :))

This will be remember as the one and only very first one!!!! Have a blast!

Blasting towards the 15K post today!! ... and those ever-posting bots at the top!!

A single rose. Most kind @afrog - thanks for your wishes ... I will do as you command!

P.S. Surprise of the day: A loving message from my friends in Seattle, WA!

Barry's..... gotta love em. (:

Hi to Bubba and Barb if your reading this!

We are! And hello to you! So glad you had a wonderful birthday! We have now moved to a retirement community, and are busy trying to get settled in our bungalow. You look well and happy in the video, so nice to see! Cheers!

Check this vid Bubba - I'm gonna integrate it into a Steemit post soon: Boeing Builds A British Airways 787 Dreamliner in 4 minutes!

Terrence Popps - the only guy I watch on youtube ... and now he's on Steemit! His vids as so funny :)) Enjoy Bubba! https://steemit.com/@redonkulas

Pretty awesome video of the 787! Beautiful airplane, and of course made in the great Pacific Northwest!

It's a fascinating video! I've watched it around a dozen times :)

WOW! Hey guys! I'm so glad your on here now :) Your now talking to the number #1 poster on Steemit - I just passed 15,000 posts today on my profile at: https://steemit.com/@mindhunter I do look forward to seeing some of your own pics/vids/news etc. on here soon! Steem on ... as we say on here!

P.S. Here's one of Hawaii posts to get you started. Next month I'm off to Krakow, Poland and Haifa, Israel ... you can follow my path on Steemit :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@mindhunter/beach-balcony-drying-the-swimwear-waxing-the-board-waikiki-beach-honolulu-hawaii

Are your travels due to work? Interesting places you are off to.

I'm off on pleasure :) I'm a BIG fan of Poland. Later in the trip I'll take the Krakow-Tel Aviv flight to Israel. It's the busiest flight out of Poland due to the locality of Auschwitz for all the Jews who visit Krakow annually. Going to do a post on Israel tomorrow. A British woman was stabbed there just last week. P.S. Check your wallet and Power up with that 1 Steem I sent ya! Stingy Scot! Ha ha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69