I've Noted A Lot Of Comments Spamming Abuse Going On Here.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

A déjà vu is usually a glitch in the Matrix. It happens when they change something--The Matrix.

One evening I sat and watched a post that had a comment glitch.
I saw the same comment appear / disappear / reappear.
This happened 10-15 times.
Whales take note.
Devs take note.
STOP IT!!

@mindhunter

Sort:  

I have deleted this comment twice and reposted it in anger!!

p.s. ReSteeming posts will be next!

Do People use 2 accounts?
1 for posting?
1 for commenting?
This is Weird
Steemit is growing like A garden
Soon weeds will dissappear

I'll pop out for some RoundUp!

(this site is chock full of weeds now! I feel a departure flight coming on!)

I Don't Know What's Going On
The update slowed My Laptop Down
I Live in US And on AT&T Broadband
Of Course AT&T is not the fastest
I had to research that
Roundup is Good!
Steemon!

I thought my browser broke after the update, spinning rainbow ball of death on my iMac this morning. My husband was laughing as I cursed away the morning. Everything is fine now but I am still struggling with formatting. I'm unsure if it's me or the update.

This new post reading format is HORRIBLE!....and slooooow!

My formatting is going wild too! My comments are appearing on OTHER random posts - v.strange. Incoming Post Replies are updating real slow too!

Yes, Mr. Anderson, I don't like humans. They are like a diseeeeease. They infect other systems.....

How very wise. Welcome to the.....Steematrix!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65