Dear Steemian friends, if you want to catch the big whales, you've got to go deeper.

in #steemit7 years ago
Sort:  

Hi @mindhunter how deep we need to dive. Also how do we recognize big whales. How do I recognize big whales.

Very deep @angelshare A whale for me >100K SP :)

What is this.

The #steemdreem is to become a whale :)

How only tag will make me whale

Check your wallet to make whale :)

10,000 Atmospheres of Pressure :)

20,000 leagues under the cerebral cortex 😛

You gotta get really deep.

ya rly. Read it on the internet. Must be true.


This one is big fish as I passed 500 sp
It is not Dolphine
No one see this before
and no one know what is this !!

I'm going to catch a tuna for dinner - I love tuna meat!

cool
Enjoy your dinner
So waht I am now .. big fish !!

We have to swim faster aslo
Lol

No. Just go deeper at your own pace :)

Go deeeep or go home!

image

Even deeper words than mine @morkrock :) Cool animated GIF too!

Hahah cheers thanks guy!!

Well here is a little curation digging I am doing. I found a fellow steemian who is doing a fantastic job please support @themeanbean if possible he is putting steemit on the map! Cheerz

https://steemit.com/steemit/@themeanbean/promo-uk-promolancaster-initial-300-posters-put-up-around-lancaster-university

I'll take a look at the post @bitminter :)

Thanks @mindhunter I know how much you support this community I think you will appreciate his effort.

how much deeper..@mindhunter? i really want to catch big whales..haha

I wan go that much of deeper...really needed the big whales

I find that some photos always do better than articles. Especially if you live in a beautiful country like Nepal :)

thank you...you are so nice friend..feel happy & proud of hearing nice word about my country...

I am so happy for this post today :) It did better than I first thought :))

thank you..you doing great job and thanks for the steem too:))

Or write high quality content consistently... I've seen a few blogs that stuck it out and you can see from their history that it really happens overnight but after a lot of nights :-)

Or write high quality content consistently...

They are one and the same my friend. Look within :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57647.49
ETH 2274.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50