CONGRATULATIONS to my dolphin friend @jwolf on his 10K post!! Ever dependable with great steeming stamina. Tough, but with a heart of gold. Steem on @jwolf!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sort:  

Congrats to @jwolf. That's a lot of work. I will have to check him out.

Thank you so much man! Your have the heart of diamonds!

Steem on!!!!

To work without attachment is to work without the expectation of reward or fear of any punishment in this world or the next. Work so done is a means to the end, and God is the end.

10,000 posts. That's crazy

I'll be hitting 30,000 posts sometime into next week!!! :D

OMG I am so waaaayyyy behind. How can I ever make up? :'(

Congratulations either way though! :D

Amazing and congratulations @jwolf, well done and keep on steeming!

He's a model Steemer @jwolf! :D

follow me back
and upvote my all post and i will upvote yours lets make money together

good...follow back and upvote
upvoted you and following you now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48