ATTENTION ALL MINNOWS: What 1% Of Improvement or Deterioration Can Do To A Steemian Within A Span Of 365 days. Think on.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Sort:  

The power of compounding interest its amazing. How a little seems a 1% in a daily basis...

Now 'Steem on' takes on a whole new light :)

Wow, that is very interesting. so even just 1% improvement everyday adds up!

Power up in more ways than one ;)

Yes... beautiful! And hence my answer to anyone who asks me what the key to success on Steemit is: "Patience and Persistance."

Same with any form of crypto ... even the crypto-mining instils that in you with its long complicated linux commands!

thanks for posting @mindhunter. My friend I escaped the fire and am back to steemit with a new account. all my pictures, my computer and my old steemit password are gone, but I have my wife and my children save and we are thriving and looking forward into a world full of abundance.
Blessings
Holger

Holger, the quantum universe kept you safe this time. I am glad of that. The Steemian energies had your back. You know you can Steem back stronger now! Your spirit can never be destroyed. Somedays I wish I was back at reputation 25 with just a blank page ... The Matrix reloaded indeed. Peace, love and freedom my German friend :)MH<3

thank you @mindhunter. The Universe gave me the biggest chance in life, to start again, and to it better, this time! Love from Germany <3 Holger

Life reloaded Holger. Your Matrix rebooted ... grasp it!! ... it is denied to so many ;)

FinTech Consultant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85