ATTENTION ALL MINNOWS: Visit @mindhunter's youtube channel for lots of Steemian tips and tricks!

in #steemit7 years ago
Sort:  

Thank you I just need to hear somebody today ;)) BTW I wanted to invite you to see my post about Alaska. Maybe you will enjoy - especially today when everything seems so confused. Steem on my friend :)

Always good to hear a Steemian voice :) I promise I'll go take a look at your Alaska post later once this minnows comments deluge is dealt with ... that will be my treat for later :)

Thank you. It will come back to the same form again ;) Cheer up

Thanks again Margaret - your a gem!! :)

Ill look into that.

I hope you find some useful vids there @admyrer :)

thanks visiting your channel to have some tips and tricks
is very difficult to survive as minnows here

If you need any help just shout "Hey @mindhunter! Help me!!" :)

Ok bro, definitely I will

You are promoting YpuTube, you traitor!!!!

Ha ha! There is that too @marcusxman! BAD HUNTER!! Only this once I promise ;)

I didn't know you had a YouTube channel 👍🏾 I'll go take a look

$1 a Steem 😲

Morning Asher, $1 Steem indeed ... seen that a few times!! ;)

I'll get some more soon then! Can we see .25$ again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77