As @l0k1 Once Famously Said 'Achievement Unlocked: 600 followers'steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@l0k1 reloaded!


So today at last I have cracked the 600 followers just like my old Steemit friend @l0k1. We miss you @l0k1!

Thanks to everyone for your kindness and support.

My next targets are: 16K posts, 700 followers and 10K Steem Power ... this Steemit game is indeed a moving target as well as and unending writing prompt!



Source


I'd specially like to thank @fyrstikken @papa-pepper and @heiditravels, as for me they are three of the most powerful Steemit marketers on our platform, and everyday they are working hard to make Steemit the best place it can possibly be (just like you and me!)

So Steem on my kind friends!

Speak soon.

@mindhunter


P.S. The last word from Brian - alongside my favourite comment of the day from @shadowspub:


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I think I may be your 600th follower 🙂

Hello @fleur away down there in Cambridge! Thanks for the FOLLOW and welcome to Steemit - WOW! Law and yoga - the universe in perfect balance there I see :)

Balance or a contradiction?! Congratulations on your 600 followers 🙂

The balance of human logic vs. pure spirit :)

Congratulations....so how many do you follow @mindhunter???? LOL!!!

I follow no man, but I lost a bet with @baah that he'd never create content and he went and bloody well did! Ha ha! I am a man of my word ... and it did spurn him on into Steeming on, so we all won :)

I know. I just enjoy joking about it...LOL!

Why did your comment come through twice?

The @baah ghost in the machine I think?! He's watching us! Ha ha!

Yip...or perhaps you are literally following him and he is now attached to you forever...

YIKES!! ... that is just waaaaaaay too scary! UNFOLLOW immediately!!

I follow no man, but I lost a bet with @baah that he'd never create content and he went and bloody well did! Ha ha! I am a man of my word ... and it did spurn him on into Steeming on, so we all won :)

Makes me very happy to know your achievements dear friend @mindhunter, congratulations for those 600 followers, to continue your success !!!!
Happy Easter to you and all your loved ones

Thank you my friend - you and @papa-pepper are my most loyal followers from the start :) Gracias amigo @jlufer - Happy Easter to all those in the land of corned beef!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66