All The Classic Steemian Content Creators Take A Welcome Break During The Rewards Pool Refresh ....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

A very ingenious post dear friend @mindhunter
Happy Easter to you and all your loved ones

A rainy dull Easter Sunday here in bonnie Scotland, but many cheerful smiles as we all Steem on! Just be ready for FULL STEEM ahead soon my amigo! Viva Argentina! Happy Easter to you and all your family :))

Perhaps?? Perhaps some real clarification will arrive soon?? :)

P.S. Dostoevsky+Tolstoy ... I don't know who the third one is?? Anyone??

But I just shaved off my beard!

"Oi! Beardless! ... get to the back of the line!"

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Three good classical Russian friends all sharing - I love it too @mars9 :)

I haven't shaved in two years?

Some very clever quips flying in on this one my virtual feather :))

Here's a Link. What do you think......hey I'm a poet and I didn't even know it!

Your much too sharp for an Easter Sunday ... now go watch my other vids as punishment! Ha ha!

No please!.............I'll do anything but that.......!!!

OK, since it's Easter Sunday your excused :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61