Sort:  

well played @mindhunter

mind-boggling

It's impossible. Until someone does it :)

You don't follow anyone?!?

Correct. I follow my own path ;)

You can even vote for yourself to get reward. Try that on Facebook.

Correct @fminerten1 - best to upvote your own comments as no curation fees ;) Hee-hee!

How you can get that much money for your comment?
Im kinda don't understand that.
What is the secret of that?

bad ass...O_O

:)

Million dollar question :P

Only Zuckerberg can do that on facebook, not you or me or any of it's users.
Time for people to understand the power of decentralized platforms. It's always great to earn than making a particular person rich.
Steem on Shane!

Thanks for passing by rishi - lets poke Zuckerberg in the eye!!

Hahaha. Btw Shane, ordered a few tshirts. I need to talk to you regarding that before finalizing the logo. I'll be a bit busy till wednesday but after that I'll borrow a lil time from you when you can manage

Sounds good Rishi. Put it in a post and I'll RS it :)

I guess I would be able to do that by next weekend :)
Leaving for office right now to finish up a small work left undone.
See you after few hours :)

Have fun rishi - I look forward to seeing the designs in the future :)

I'll make you see them shortly Shane

Hey Shane! Made a design. Kindly check

wow great work

Thank u my friend :) Keep Steemin'!

Amazing results! Well done @mindhunter Resteemed! Ive been here about a month now and I'm loving it more and more :)

Thanks for the RS Mike - keep steeming and the world is yours too :)

Cheers mate, very strange you replied now...just started watching your latest on youtube!

I'm Steemit omnipotent Mike - Ha ha! - enjoy the vid man -Daily Dose coming later .... :)

Congratulation!

Fakebook left well behind now :)

Good results you have ) i will follow you )

You gotta work hard @niceviewsua - there are no Steemit shortcuts my friend!

I understand it, looking at you have someone to learn)

No sir!

Finally got my laptop, took the first one back the shop after an hour as the screen was crapping out on me!

Steem On Saturday!

Not bad for 10 months work eh! :)

Not bad at all! Keep saving and wait for double figures!

Next target - 30K posts!! :)

I'll get there one day, 99.9% of them being comments! Still working out my niche, could be a while yet!

It took me 6 months to find my niche stride on here @abh12345!

That's comforting to know! I'll just Steem On then trying not to offend and support the niche finders!

My fav two niches: #politics and #philosophy - the tricky ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69