You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whaleshares Curation Show - Be a Guest Curator - Earn fame, followers and 150 Whaleshares!

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't do discord because due to my work as a privacy advocate I encountered too many LEO on there.

I am doing important work on the blockchain, further study of my recent postings, especially privacy workshop and my investigation into potential propaganda/police accounts on steemit itself, will be rewarded with knowledge. At the moment, these accounts that appear to me to be fake, give each other so many upvotes, it is a danger to the entire ecosystem of steemit.

Take a look for yourself, tell me if I'm wrong.

Sort:  

Unfortunately the show is on discord so it's a necessary part of what we do. And yes I agree that there are propaganda and disinformation accounts on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67