You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Love and Hate about Steemit? Was Liebst Und Hasst Du Auf Steemit? [ENG/GER]

in #steemit6 years ago

The concept of earning for upvotes is good and the site basically works.

That is all I can say that is positive.

Like reddit, groups of paid institutional trolls dominate and are using it to push their agendas.

I have attempted to simply communicate some very significant things that happened to me last year regarding the police state in the united states, and I haven't found a single other person that seems real. Meanwhile the disinfo agents upvote farts for hundreds of SP.

And I get 5 cents worth of upvotes from the 14.999 delegated accounts who for some reason only upvote my blog and random crap, which is wierd. Or commenters who just come by to say they don't understand what I wrote.

My entire experience with 'community' on steemit has been an excuse to hate humanity, it has been a huge time sink with no reward whatsoever. It also puts me at risk because in the course of my work I have publicized for the first time on the internet operational tactics of the american secret police.

At this point I believe 95% of steemit is either bots or cops. And that steemit isn't crypto as you actually can't hide your ID.

Sort:  

Hard but I feel that those words are honest. Honestly, there is not so much I can say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64