You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Will Most Likely End Up In Another Post With 20+ Readers .. But it Shouldn't!

in #steemit8 years ago

I totally agree with you! I showed of my project steempages.com yesterday and got 4 cents and 9 upvotes for it: https://steemit.com/steemit/@millen/steempages-com-a-steemit-business-and-project-directory-beta . I felt devastated when I woke up and saw that nothing has changed, I worked countless of hours on it. Maybe I should just rethink my strategy and start taking pictures of buds to get an juicy upvote from @berniesanders . Great article @hitmeasap !

Sort:  

I upvoted your item. Keep the good work going!

Thanks mate! :D

or maybe spend some time creating a reputation ... maybe even go ask @ned where u can help out on the site if you can do programing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50