You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I vote

in #steemit8 years ago

What happens when the bots become open to everyone when someone builds a bot interface with Python backend? Since it currently is only the few that have Python programming experience we only see effects of the micro auto voting. What can Steemit as a company will do if every up vote is controlled by a bot or partially by a bot? I am for bots myself but it will be interesting to see how this progresses and how the community will react to it.

@furion I like how you are using the % of a vote to differentiate your bot votes to your human votes. I see a use case for having bots and being involved with the platform on a human level.

Sort:  

If everyone bot votes, the profitability will drop. People will have to either: invest in human curation or develop smarter bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32