You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STEEMIT REWARD POOL…Has it dried up?? Are we getting closer to end of Steemit?? Or maybe are there now more steemians on the platform than can be handled by the Steemit blockchain??

in #steemit7 years ago

I was thinking the same thing. Before few months I was very active and was getting from 5-20 $ per post. Then I didn't post anything for couple of months, and now I'm back before few day...I still have good reputation but I can't get even one dollar per post. And that is not big problem but I can't get more than 3-4 upvotes per post. Before I was getting 20-80. Times had changed unfortunatelly :(

Sort:  

Yeah. its quite painful though. Looking at the ammount of time you spend making the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65