💡 Hard Fork #19, a view from a newbies eyes .

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians . This review is about our new #hardfork19.

Today is my 7th day on Steemit and who says it’s an addiction he/she is f****n’ right.
I read new stuff every day. How to post here, how to comment here, even how to dress here :D. It all makes sense. Great posters have great content.
Newbies appear and disappear every day. Why? Some of them think they will get rich quick and some stay here and work hard, really hard.

I use to post about my daily routines. Who I meet, what I do, where I go. Maybe is not the best content, but I know for sure is 100% mine. I am proud with that. I will have success here? Maybe… For me is already a success that I start writing and blogging.

“Love what you have more than you might have” – I invented it now but it sounds great and I believe in it.
Today was a big day for me. I was in the park with my sister, nephew and brother-in-law. I checked out my Steemit app and saw an old post from 3 days that went around 35$ and another up to 26$ . I was like . WTF? A whale liked my posts.

But no. It was so called HardFork19 . From nothing everything popped up! My incomes, my self esteem, my mood in offering better quality posts. It is big for me I can say !

I consider myself a Steemian now. Maybe I am not, but let me do that. It is, I think a big responsibility for us now, to give our best in this community.
So I will give a 10+ as a newbie for this HF19.

Thanks.

Follow @mikimike for more personal daily experiences.

Kisses :*

Sort:  

Thank you! Following you now!

@xels Lovely. I hope next posts will bring you value at least as this one did.

nice write up upvoted and resteemed

Thank you @cowboyinvestor . It means a lot for me that you liked my work .

Here, beers are from me

your welcome and thanks for the beer. Have a great day

Upvoted yet once again excellent post as usual!

Great to hear that @newyorkfever . This makes me work harder

very good professional post ☺ you are improving very fast ☺

Thanks buddy :D I appreciate your reviews .

Good words to many image distractions. Think the best place to be Is honest.

Well done man! I'm already following you. By the way, we are almost the same age here.

Thank you @steemfluencer . We will celebrate together our anniversary on Steemit :D Hahaa

or we might celebrate our first 5-6 months in Lisbon on the STEEMITSUMMIT

So genuine:)) thank you for the good laught, with this attitude you will conquer steemit!

Good read hope to see more

Thank you ! For sure you will

Fa cea ce faci si o sa ajungi sus, cu totii am inceput asa, e greu la inceput dar cu timpul We well all get be rich guys:)

Thank you neighbor :)) . With a little constancy we will all succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33