7 days from #HF19 . Where is everyone ? ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemian friends,

Today is about celebrating one week since #HF19 instated its monarchy.

๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ‘‘

We all do remember that mighty day, when all our work poped up instantly and we were having a great time. We were felling like nothing can stop us, like this is the real value that we deserve and GOD came on earth to give it back to us !

HELLL YEAAA, gimme' all those $ .

I watched everyone going online, giving ups, comment, hunting for the big fish ! . Around 5 up to 12 $ an upvote! OMG. From today i will work with an average of 50$ / hour i was saying that day :))

I had all the reasons to increase my work quality. From then i spent at least 2, 3 hours for my posts: choosing the right title, look through photos, search for emoji / GIFs , check my grammar and so on !

I knew this is it ! I joined Steemit at the right time.

I continued to post about my life experiences, my daily "hangouts" . Photos and stories about people i met or places i go. I love to share them. Why? Because i barely have any experience with writing and this is more easy and pleasant for me. I really want to be creative and offer original content !

I can recommend you guys to write with pleasure, because you will never feel that you are working !

I do love Steemit and i have to admit i would love to have a full job here. Not that i am having one now, but i use most on my time trading on Poloniex. I manage to make myself 40-60 $ / day which is cool. I love to short the market now :)) . I am also investing part of my profit in NXT and CounterParty coins. I have a good feeling about their future.

Coming back at our topic i want to ask a question .

Where is everyone? Where is all the activity from that day? I managed to see such great content these days at my followers and people that i follow but less rewards and less activity on their topics. Maybe the idea of receiving more than we offer came the same time with this #hf19 ?! Or maybe i am wrong with this. I wish this wasn't a boom.

Continuing for my work is an easy task, because i understand that Steemit is more likely a life stile. You can manage to be free if you work hard and please people around you. So i still looking foroward this journey.

Are you with me?

Off-topic!!!

I want to thank you so much guys for having you all 150 followers. Is a great way to express my big "Thank YOU" here.

I wish you all a great week!


Check out my latest articles about my daily life experiences

1. Weekednd at seaside. Big party in Vama Veche Part -I I -.
2. This Monday is about food and loveโ€ฆ
3. Weekednd at seaside. Big party in Vama Veche Part -I-.
4. How to spend your week better !
5. Weekend TIME . Full story reveald !
6. My DreamTrips family , the second i have <3
7. Tudor's burgers. A masterchef semi-finalist cooking for us
8. My story, #introduceyourself post

Sort: ย 

after HF most of steemians became readers. It is very difficult to receive upvotes now so people started flooding steemit with cats, dogs, babies etc. to collect as much as possible. Quality content disappears in the sea of spam

I think you are right here.. Even you have a quality post you are dead in 1 minute for those who don't follow you :))

Exactly. Sadly I can't give enough time to steemit to build army of active followers :/

the most important here is to never give up, I get now much less then you do but I still fighting, even my 400 followrs did't help, so it's not about the quality here I think, it's about presence here, more you are present more upvotes you will have and more followers, and we have to not forget also to invite new people to the platform, especially girls โ˜บ if that girl that you invite will be popular here and will be your loyal follower you will earn good money, now imagine that you invite few of them, also it's good to invite investors, if they will buy steem power it's good, and you can buy it your self, I have now more than 100 steem power, and more than 40 steem dollar, I am thinking about to converting steem dollars into steem power, it will make my vote worth more, also you can do compitition for followers, some people also earn from them a lot of votes โ˜บ and much more if we think and read โ˜บ good luck โ˜บ

Yes its true !! I have 1100+ followers and i have maximum 10 upvotes perpost .... around 4-5 upvotes....

I think you have to write about more topics than just write about motocycles, try to change your niche you may have much better results, or just post sometimes about something else

Yeah I get what You mean. This past couple of days have been more difficult. I have notice that. But I am still here. And the good people that really are interested in creating content and grow will stay here no matter what. It is the natural selection. I wish I was doing that much daily. But hopefully one day I will get there and be as good as You eheheh

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Being here for long term is the best thing we can do ! Thank you for your good words. I really work for my posts. Maybe i have more time than you now not than i am better :D

You are amazing :D

Heyyy I felt like Steemit was kind of quiet over the weekend but things have perked up now it is the working week again :) Although I am sad because a few newbies I liked following seem to have died down now... maybe disheartened by Steemit!
Great post, loved the GIFs :)

Thank you Hannah . I use to express my thoughts here :) It is also a thing until you get used with something new, or all your surrounding friends use it and you start, by default, doing it. ( as it happened with Facebook)

yeah absolutely!! I am pulling my friends and my mum (and my dog) onto steemit one by one

Hahaa :)) Keep up with that ! :D

I too believe that NXT, CounterParty, Waves, Omni and BitShares will in future raise the price as they are very similar to Ethereum.

We share same thoughts here! I can include Omni on my list but Waves and BitShares looks expensive (in my opinion) at 4$ and 0.23$ !

amazing article !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mikimike from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @mikimike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50