Thanks for the birthday wishes everyone...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

For those wondering I didn't have a crazy birthday and kept it low key. I was hellbent on editing my latest DTube video and spent most of the morning editing. Once my nephews and doggies woke up it was time to start adulting.

After frying in the sun and babysitting I had a headache. So the rest of the day was a wash as I knocked out by 4pm.

All that being said I'll have episode 11 of Mikey Colon Photography Season 1 out later this afternoon.

I'll be taking you to Queens and Bushwick Brooklyn in search of colorful graffiti murals. Like this these...

20180610_5_D3_9181_60

Sort:  

Happy birthday @mikeycolon!!! I hope it's a photogenic and fun one!

Thanks - I've got a headache but I think I'm going to shoot one of my dogs. Not literally! LOL

Haha! I'm glad it's not a dog barking that caused the headache...

LOL. It was a combination of too much sun and babysitting my nephews.

Belated blessings brother 🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽😎

Thanks man - Not sure if you saw it, but I gave you a shoutout on my latest post / video. Check it out as I know you'll dig it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15