Feature Request: Top Posts

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello!

I am new and recently discovered Steemit! I am really excited about the potential and really like the community that we have here. Reminds me of the early days of Reddit prior towards the destruction of Digg.

One feature that I am not able to see is the ability to sort to see what the top posts in a given time frame is. This makes me sad because I would love to read some of the older content that many of you guys worked so hard to produce!

What are your thoughts on having the ability to sort by

Top post of the week, month, year, all time?

Sort:  

followed. Nice to meet you :) And plz upvote and foloow me:)

Hi Mike,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Thank you so much! It's a pleasure!

Welcometo Steemit Mike!

Great ideas to I might add.

Thank you for sharing. Upvoted and followed. Please follow back and check me out @starsteem when you have a chance. I will be doing a giveaway post in the next day or so, don't miss-out. Cheers

STEEMON!!!

That is exactly what I wanted, but didn't realize that I was looking for it. So thanks for bringing that up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53