Sort:  

I bought the rest of my money I had on my bank account first to bitcoins, and after that I traded it all to steem, and converted most to steempower :) , so both yes :D

I did it in two turns, first 2 days ago, much to just test and see how it works, I thought it would be super hard to buy cryptocurrency but it was just a little bit hard, after that I read a lot about both steemit and bitcoins and other cryptos, and it made me want to invest in it for the long run, and here on steemit I get to use it also, that's why everything went in this one basket, I bet you can risk more when you don't have so much money to play with. If I would be rich, then I would play it much much more safe, I would spread it out in gold, stocks, house, and not all in cryptocurrency. :) and keep a little bit of fiat money too :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66