Flagging posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I can't find anything explaining what this is. Take a look at the pic where I circled. Sometimes I see numbers there and I click on it and see a text box. I'm not sure if my posts are being marked for those things or not. When I click on it the flag appears at the top right corner if that post. It's like someone is flagging my posts. Hoping someone can explain.

UPDATE: Did some more research and downvoting seems to be an issue but looks like my observation was a false alarm in my case. Thanks.

IMG_2500.PNG

Sort:  

Did some research and downvoting seems to be an issue but looks like my observation was a false alarm in my case. Thanks.

what u circled is the number of upvote your post got!!

This is pretty normal.Steemit has this upvote system that I neither cant understand.Its basically the value of SBD growing with each second,which is the reason why not every upvote will give you Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42