You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT MOTIVATIONAL VIDEO Chapter 18

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yo @cryptotradingpro - keep up the hustle.

I appreciate the pep talk. I missed out on the ChainCoin explosion, and I literally watched you buy that MasterNode live.

I had no idea the shit you been through. Damn homie, not gonna lie, I got a whole new level of respect for your movement. I've made some big changes on my end recently for more freedom, and I know that just mean I gotta grind harder. Sometimes people need to hear this, and you got a knack for communicating it.

Keep it up man, this is great stuff...

Best,

@mikev

Uriah Hall Spinning Head Kicks Adam Cella TUF 17.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42