HEY STEEMIT! Thank you for 1000+ followers! You guys are awesome. The future is looking bright :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1000.jpg

Well, it happened sooner than I thought it would...


I hit 1000+ followers, and Bitcoin hit $4400+

I've been enjoying getting to know the community, sharing my experiences, and growing my STEEM. (almost 500!)

It's been a crazy few months. Market booms, crashes, and now the biggest boom we've ever seen. Bitcoin hit $4400+ today, and Goldman Sachs predicts $4800 before plunging over 40%.

Here's the link to CNBC: https://www.cnbc.com/2017/08/14/goldman-sachs-says-bitcoin-may-rise-about-500-more.html

kanyesmilefrown.gif

I'll tell you what. The high doesn't surprise me. And the low shouldn't either, or at least the prediction. Of course GS wants BTC to drop!!! They want to buy it. Just like you should.

This is becoming more and more scarce, while also more and more useful. More media attention. And soon, I think mania may set in.


I'm predicting, like many others, that the BTC price will hit 5 figures before the end of 2017. I won't go as far as to make a bet like John MacAfee, but let's just say I'm very bullish on Bitcoin.

Thank you again to all my followers! Looking forward to the next 1,000! :)

@mikev

Untitled-2.gif

Sort:  

congratz beautiful friend :) <3 may you have many more followers <3 i made this for you :)

hey @hassanabid! this is awesome :) thank you so much! <3 I hope you have a wonderful day :)

you 2 my friend :)

Cool :) soon you have 1500 :)

thanks @foxkoit! I hope so! I'm looking forward to doing more video content. :)

cool, then I come and look more soon :)

Congratulations! Only forward!

thank you @yulchata ! :)

wow congrats and good luck for the next target .. 1500+

thank you @dinsha, and yes. I've really enjoyed my time here so far. I imagine it can only get better.

@mikev got you a $1.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@mikev got you a $1.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Congrats man!
You are having a great day... I'm a mannequin and I did a few mistakes, haha!
I sold half of my bitcoin at 4k, man! I don't know if I can take the train again!
Have to wait now, and see the show.
Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

You will just look at the coming drop coming days.

Looks like it's going down... mmmh.

This post has received a 3.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikev.

Interesting!

Congratulations @mikev! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm also one of them now.. 🤓✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62