You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Home Page Redesign Part IV - By George I think we've got it!

in #steemit6 years ago

Is there a section where you can access your bandwidth, incoming rewards, etc? Like on Steem Supply? Looking amazing. The work you're putting into this and hopefully the inspiration it will give the update to the UI....Awesome!

Sort:  

whats Steem Supply? Is that a plugin for the steemit.com site via chrome? give me more info on that or post a link. I am adding bandwidth etc and other analytics to the "my blog" page coming next that will show your profile. so there will be a view i can see, and a view that you can see. thanks for the heads up

This is the site I'm talking about. :)

http://steem.supply/@theuxyeti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43