Should we accept complain?

in #steemit4 years ago

Recently I realized there are too much life principles that filled people's minds in this world, so many people teach young people how could be as successful as they are, and be rich if following their secret of success. For example, succeeded ones would teach young people who should work hard and forget about the money/wage, we should chase our interests, then we will have a fulfilled life. This sounds right, but until I realized half of the income goes to the rent and another half for the living without counting the insurance. In another word, the net income is negative.

image.png

When I was in school, I believed so deeply that young people should pay less attention to the pay. In addition, I watched so many videos that taught me I should think further and look at the big picture. Lots of things follow a rule of stupid to great. So if no one believes me, I should believe myself. If pay low, I should have faith that will be high later on. This sounds right when I don't have pressure for a living. but as a man, if count the family in, I feel it is really hard to survive by such flow. This makes me think again. Are they wrong or I am wrong? probably both right and wrong. There is no 100% formula to be successful. And the definition of success is blur which means everyone has different answers. Those principles that other people said are all based on their own experiences. Besides, the principle works by conditions. If you have already been positive, working hard, using time effectively and still failed. The response may like 'oh, hard-working in the wrong direction doesn't work', 'You are definitely not positive if you said this out', 'using time effectively is based on your own cognition, you are actually wasting time!'......sounds all correct!

image.png

Another sound may come out as well -- 'You should listen to your own heart, don't let negative attitude affect you.' I believe if really not affected by other's voices, then the world could be more peaceful and have less conflict. So, I am not sure my feeling is correct, is this a loop trap?

SP: Young man, you should $#%#$#%#$#$#$@$, then $#$^$%#@$#$@

image.png
image.png

YP: Ok, I will work hard!!
2000 years later
YP: Why I still cannot see the result? I have worked hard.
SP: Young man, u r definitely not positive, that why u failed, you should not complain, if you complain, you would not succeed.

image.png

YP: Ok.
YP doesn't complain it out but stores it in the heart.

image.png

2000 years later
YP: OMG! I am exploring.
SP: Young man, u keeping those in your mind means that u r still negative, so failed, and be patient, u may find gold when u dig one more mm.
YP: Ok. I will work hard!!
2000 years later
YP: Why I still cannot see the result? I have worked hard and patient.
SP: Young man, u may go wrong direction.

image.png

Keep complaining is not good, but don't be a shame if you complain sometimes. I believe this is also one of the good ways to express your feelings if everyone follows 'don't let negative attitude affect you.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57