You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Comments be Better Than Blog Post??? See the Results 2 Days Commenting VS Posting Blog!

in #steemit7 years ago

Based on these results, I can pretty much say that giving meaningful, constructive and appreciative comments to some posts can bring you income as well.

This is your key right here. Be constructive and appreciative!

If you add value to the conversation, the person whose blog you are commenting on may become interested enough to come and check out what you are writing!

Comments are the undisputed champion of networking on Steem! So keep at it! You will find you continue to progress the more people you touch with comments!

Welcome to Steem, it's great to have you here!

Sort:  

Wow! I seems that you made real effort reading my post @mikepm74. I really appreciate it :)
I don't have much steempower yet but I would love to give a vote for you :)

No worries about the SP. You'll get there. I want to make minnows feel welcome and happy to be here. You are on the right path, so keep it up! We're all in this together!

Have a great day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67