You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😁Working Even Less So I Can Focus On Steemit + Crypto Stuff!😁

in #steemit6 years ago

Way to tackle your dream Ashley! You are on a path to great success, I can tell. Your caring and compassion is going to take you to great heights!!

Then we will all say "I knew Ashley when she worked that crap corporate job a couple days a week". hehehe

Sort:  

hahahah that last sentence made me laugh!!

Thanks for the words dear.

You know, you will be right there by my digital side right? :)

Doing good stuff on here too.

Thought about fulltime Steemin'?

I have a specific goal in mind. I need to pay off l of my family debts (House, Cars, Credit Cards) and then I can get into full time crypto. Whether that is in the form of full time Steeming, I dunno. But full time Crypto for sure. These investments will pay off. But I need to do about a 10x from my current portfolio value before I can consider quitting the day job.

It's possible, it just will take a little time. in the meantime, I do what I can to keep my hand in the fire. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69