Who do you support on Steemit? Here's my list!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I discovered this report via this article created by @berniesanders in regard to @haejin. I found it on my feed because @dannyshine resteemed it. Would it surprise you or other folks if both sides offered valuable insight?

https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/haejin-is-stealing-your-rewards

I really don't know the mechanics behind the steemit rewards but if it was money I was after, I'd be working for the Federal Reserve. I don't. I remain undecided on who is "right" regarding this article but I would suggest it might be worthy of discussion.

In any case, here's my breakdown of my votes for the past 100 days courtesy of steemreports.com. One of the many reasons I'm really enjoying Steemit is the folks one finds here. Here's some of the people that impress me and get most of my votes. I don't autovote or know how to, so all these are based on what I feel is worthy content.

Votes Info.png

http://www.steemreports.com/

  1. @b0y2k (9.6%) If you follow motocross. This is the guy to follow! I was raised on motocross and still enjoy it.
  2. @kennyskitchen (7.0%) Kenny is a good friend and a great guy. He's taught me many valuable things.
  3. @lily-da-vine (5.9%) Lily and John are good friends who have lead the way on Steemit in our local community.
  4. @erikaharris (5.5%) Erika is a very good friend who has a very unique perspective worthy of attention.
  5. @hilarski (3.6%) Randy is an exceptional financial analyst in crypto and blockchain tech.
  6. @layl (3.6%) Cody is a good friend and a advocate for personal development both physical and mental.
  7. @ashe-oro (3.6%) Ashe is a good friend and a advocate for entrepreneurs. Something I feel strongly about.
  8. @terrybrock (2.9%) Terry is a good friend and another great advocate for entrepreneurs and personal development.
  9. @dbroze (2.7%) Derrick is an independent journalist and freedom advocate.
  10. @corbettreport (2.2%) James is one of my heroes in real life. An exceptional journalist and investigative reporter.
  11. @larkenrose (2.1%) Larken changed my life for the better with his work.
  12. @heiditravels (1.9%) Heidi reports on blockchain and crypto tech and does a great job at it.
  13. @dannyshine (1.9%) I followed Danny since the "Love Police". Quite an activist for freedom and logical thinking.
  14. @lesliestarrohara (1.9%) Starr is one talented writer. Truly amazing stuff.
  15. @adamkokesh (1.7%) Adam is a good friend running for "Non-President" in the USSA. Currently in jail, unfortunately.
  16. @mearone (1.6%) Is one cool dude and an amazing artist who I got to meet at Anarchapulco. Check his work out!
  17. @pressfortruth (1.6%) Dan is another exceptional journalist and investigative reporter.
  18. @kafkanarchy84 (1.5%) Graham is an exceptional Voluntaryist thinker based in Japan. We're homies too!
  19. @dollarvigilante (1.4%) Certainly one of the best commentary on the economic circumstances around the world.
  20. @jeffberwick (1.4%) My neighbor, the originator of Anarchapulco and the Dollar Vigilante. Quite a character and worth keeping up with.
  21. @juangalt (1.1%) A good friend, entrepreneur and crypto analyst.

plus many more as you can see. I rarely vote for myself. Usually it's an accident if I do.

As I've said before, I like to visit introduceyourself daily to see who is new. Many times I'm pleasantly surprised.

Some honorable mentions that didn't get more than 1% of my votes but probably should.

@lukewearechange
@maceytomlin
@joycamp-benny
@churdtzu / @paradise-paradox
@curving
@scottermonkey
@emancipatedhuman
@cryptoshow
@wearechange-co
@kieranpearson
@borisheir

Thanks for following. Your attention is appreciated.

Sort:  

lots of great content between those amazing steemians. thanks for sharing. i ended up following a few of the ones i wasn't already following. steem really is a great way to find unique likeminded peeps, and i will choose to focus more on that then the drama. watching it go down to learn more about this space and platform, but that's about it

Thanks for the shout out Mike!

My pleasure my friend.

I have an update too, Kokesh has been bailed out of jail today.

Thanks for posting .

My sincere pleasure. :)

you are welcome :-)

Thank you so much Mike! I love pulling charts up like this time to time.

Looks like a pretty cool little tool. Going to do mine lateen this evening. Hopefully next month I can make it onto you’re list ;)

Never liked this haejin and his stupid ass fake budhist enlightment combined with pseudo science mambo jumbo.
I only support Hilarski and Heidi for the time being.

well feel good to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77