Why the F@#K have a FOLLOW BUTTON at all ?????

in #steemit8 years ago

I don't know about you but I can't follow any one. I read so many cool and wonderful stories, watch videos, see photos from people who are truly talented and create great content.

And here is the problem.When I find someones style that like and thoughts that interest me, I want an easy way to know and see when their new content comes out. Isn't that the whole point of following someone?  Isn't that the point of this site?

I understand that we all want to see new content, but certain people just do it better then other. If we all where able to find great people and really be able to follow them, maybe then we would get much better content on this site rather then just having a tone of the same things over and over agin.

Just my thoughts. 

Sort:  

It is still new. I remember some post earlier saying they are working on stuff but also need to be weary of people cheating the system.

well about 3 weeks ago you had the recommended button and that would put up a page with the kinda a stories that you liked and people that you followed. It feels almost like a step back ....

Interesting post. Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66