The Price Of Steem is Plummeting...and I'm Psyched!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I know some are freaking out a little, there's a lot going on in the world of crypto affecting markets right now but I just see this as an opportunity to buy at a discount. If you believe in the future of steemit then you too should stop worrying and buy as much as you can all the way down!

Steemit isn't going away, seize an opportunity while you can!

Have a great weekend!
Mike

Sort:  

That's right! Everybody should put their money where their mouth is.

Anything under 5 dollars is a bargain IMO

I tend to agree with you :)

I'm not worried. All cypto-currencies move up and down.

Yo compraré, tenlo por seguro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99