Steemwho.com is now live! This is your who's who guide for the people of steemit.com

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Steemwho.com is now live and it is my contribution to the steemit community

Steemit is attracting professionals from all around the world and I see this as a one stop guide to find CEO's, founders, industry leaders, innovators, artists, celebrities, alternative news reporters, writers, economist and so on.

If you want to be included and have a reputation over 50 then click on the Submit an entry link on the site.

If you want to recommend someone then please post a comment below.

I'm loving the steemit community. Thanks to all.

steemwho.com

Sort:  

Great idea. Maybe this could be a Linked-In alternative. I think some people will prefer not to reveal too much occupational information though.

Maybe it will be a good idea to also put a form on the website for sending submissions...

Cool new tools which provide more chances to be noticed. I need to redo my intro now that I am more steemy and give this a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52