Promoting Steemit on my WowApp blog

in #steemit7 years ago

I just posted this blog post on my WowApp blog to promote Steemit.

I have over 3,500 people in my WowApp network and my blog gets a lot of hits from people looking for information about WowApp and for ways to earn a little extra money.

WowApp is just a free messenger type app that came out in October 2015 and they share their ad revenue with those that use it. They now actually have games and shops you can revenue share with too from the app.

So I downloaded it around January 2016 and created that blog to help people understand how it works and to build my own network of people.

I've done well with building a network but as far as earnings go, sharing ad revenue doesn't pay much. In fact with my network of 3,500 I've earned about $57 USD since I started using it. Of course this isn't much but it is more than what Messenger or WhatsApp has paid me.

WowApp is a good app with nice features and who knows over time I might have 1 million people in my network. Someday they might turn their wowcoin into a crypto currency on the blockchain and then it just might take off. Right now their wowcoin is internal and pegged at $.01 per wowcoin.

Now I found and joined Steemit in August of 2016 and again it just makes sense to use something we can earn money with.

Even though we don't earn by referring people we still can build a following and earn some good money.

So let's see if I can help more people by sharing Steemit with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77