My Thoughts on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

The more I use Steemit the better it gets.

image_search_1508305966483.jpg

I see new people joining everyday and the content is getting better all the time. I also like to think I'm improving too, as I do use the feedback you guys give to make better posts.

Sometimes I write in-depth and thought out posts which if I have something worth saying I will do, but sometimes I just want to post something quick and to the point using Busy.

I'm becoming addicted to hunting for new content and spending time reading through people's posts, getting to know new people and finding ways to give back to the community.

A big thanks to my followers, you make the time I put into Steemit worth it!

tumblr_mremivQPhv1rzianao1_400.gif

Hopefully one day I can repay you all with £100 upvotes. 😎

I think Steemit has barely even begun to wake up, anyone here is on the cutting edge of a new way of looking at social media so there's a bright future for all of us who hang in there and keep posting great content!

I'm here for the long haul, who's with me?

Sort:  

You are right dear....Its really amazing platform.

Thanks! ☺️

Agreed! Steemit is just starting to warm up. We are seeing a lot of people pulled into the platform who are not apart of blockchain tech in other ways. I think the transfer of wealth that is taking place because of DLT tech will be the biggest in history. Our new found abilities to gain value from our content it completely revolutionary and what is created can not be uncreated. The only way forward, is forward! Cheers mate

I'm excited for all the big channels from YouTube jumping over and am interested to see how YouTube responds.

Right! There are more and more YouTubers moving over to this platform as we speak. YouTube own censorships is creating its own demise, giving rise to platforms such as this. Now lets sit back and enjoy the ride.

Nice post Mike, I went through a 'down' period after my first couple of months (burned myself out) when I became a bit lost. Looking back I was a little selfish at times but I'm seeing more benefit from the sense of community now. I to believe this is just the beginning...... we are the 'early adopters' and I hope it'll put us in good stead for the future.

I came for the money, stayed for the community.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MikeFromTheUK from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40