Can Yah 'Ear Me Now!? 😃steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My account on Steemit tells me that I'm at reputation level 0!

Does that mean my posts are visible?

If so I'm delighted, it would make today even sweeter than it already is, what with England defeating Sweden 2-0!

It would mean that I can finally start getting noticed and people won't have to annoyingly click "reveal" everytime they want to see my posts or comments. I can now continue to write and improve my content creation skills and develop a better understanding of how to produce things people enjoy reading without having to worry about censorship (as long as nobody flags me back down).

question2736480_1920.jpg

Today's been a great day, I spent my free time chilling out and we took Logan down the beach for a splash in the pools and he loved it, I found a crab and pointed it out to him, he tried picking it up, but I didn't fancy having him crying or risking a bleeding finger so we let it bury back under the sand.

The weather today was glorious, blue skies all around, I'm just starting to wind down for the day with a glass of whiskey, no doubt I'll have a little too much!

After all has been said and done today, I've got the feeling things are turning around for our little family, we're facing much better times.

Thanks again Steemians!


Sort:  

I searched #upvoteplankton and you showed up fine in my feed.

Still greyed out. It won't be long though.

I have patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68