Wonderful! Exciting news! Super stoked!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Awesome My votes are still worth one half cent in USD.
Screen Shot 2019-08-26 at 3.21.10 AM.png

I've Been on steemit for 2 Years, it's been a wild ride choking down whale spunk! I'm also a massive fan of the bots spamming the living fist fuck out of my wallet. I can't get more excited about steemit than I already am!

The Developmentally Disabled Bag Lady Racoon Hybrid that digs through my garbage every night is making more money than I have in 2 years.

This is FUCKING AWESOME! shes making at least $20 a night. Words cannot express the Joy steemit has given me.

The cold digital fingers of bots giving me a psychological reach around leaves me speechless!

Here's to wishing for 2 more years of exactly fuck all for my time energy!

Love-

Mike BlueHair

Sort:  

I can admire your huge boner for Steem, but do consider ancillary benefits to the community of interaction, far more valuable than mere tokens.

I expect you have, as you are still posting here =)

Thanks!

tee hee hee. I post here because of a few gems like you and a few others. I also love that steemit does not censer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77