You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon Support - Week #3 is LIVE! Slots open for #4! [Get my 100% upvote ($2) for a week]

in #steemit6 years ago

Really kind of you to be so generous. It’s good to see there are still people around who are willing to help out others, instead of only being interested in their own gains. I hope to be in the position to do the same not too long from now.

It feels a bit selfish, but I’d still want to nominate myself. I didn’t actually add all the numbers, but I think my average is a little above $10. Still, I’d like to apply, because the more I grow, the faster I can pay forward initiatives like this one :-D

Sort:  

I will check out your blog and who knows!

Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate it a lot. Feels good to help people out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48