You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @samstonehill crypto CV: A new addition to the end of all my posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

Dude great post, I've seen these endboards on a lot of people's posts - it all looks so advanced! I'm keen to learn more - thank you for providing links - do I need design experience to do this though?? Is it hard? Sorry for spamming newbie questions.

Sort:  

Sorry to tell you that this account has been hacked and I no longer have access to it.

My new account is @samstonehilltube (which I very much hope you will follow!) and if you would like to understand how this has happened and support me in this moment of crisis, please read, upvote & resteem the latest post there, which explains everything clearly, ensuring this won’t happen to anyone else 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72