What are you looking to get out of Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello All,

I will like to send my personal greetings to all of you that have taken the time to read my introduction. I will do my best to summarize and explain a little about my background and reasons why I decided to get engaged with Steemit. Needless to say, so far I’ve been able to read some very impressive articles that have really intrigued me and have certainly added value and knowledge into numerous topics I’ve been researching for a little bit of time now. I look forward to collaborating and being able to add my drop of sand into the community by adding value with my unique personal perspective and point of view on different topics and research I’ve done as well.

Originally went to school for Software Engineering only to find out a year and a half into my major that field at least for me, was not as exciting and captivating as I had originally imagined. I switched over to Business and Finances since at that point my life had taken a significant turn into the Financial Services field and I’ve been in love with this industry and business ever since. In some of my early year I work on with insurances both life and health realizing time after time that I was falling in love with sales more and more. Helping solve the needs of others has been the nature of every successful business and also at the root of my deepest desires. As I develop my Financial Services agency, I look to collaborate with others on researching new concepts and growing opportunities.

I am strong believer in personal development. I love reading and learning from the mistakes and success stories of others. I enjoy learning about new trends and new patterns that have the potential to change humanity as we know it. That is where cryptocurrency, block chain and bitcoin come in. In the recent months I’ve developed more and more of a desire to understand and learn more about the currency and all the in’s and out’s of it, as well as be able to provide value to others sharing what I learn as part of the process.

Being an entrepreneur at heart, my ultimate goal is to inspire others to pursue their inner deepest dreams and aspirations and working wisely and efficiently to accomplish these and leave a legacy their loved ones. I am currently working on developing a plethora of entrepreneur inspiring content that I will be sharing on one of my websites called www.entrepreneurmindsetcoach.com More to come from me as I am only getting started. I am super fired up to be part of the Seemit community. I am already looking forward to exchanging ideas with all of your and achieving amazing things together!

Sincerely,
Miguel Garcia

Sort:  

Just upvoted you, check out my profile@kemaemina, and upvote me too, I'll be very grateful

Thank you for the support, hopefully we can collaborate together sometime in the near future.

Congratulations @miguelgarcia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for the encouragement, I really appreciate it. I look forward to many more accomplishments to come!

Congratulations @miguelgarcia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50