400 Followers reach out!!! We celebrate!!! First comment GIVEAWAY 0.15 SBD, second 0.12 SBD, third 0.10 SBD, fourth 0.05 SBD, fifth 0.05 SBD. THANK YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago


Some time passed and again we celebrate another great milestone!!!


I will be honest and tell you that I think it's very hard to get 400 people who will follow you and read posts you provide. That achievement is come and I decided to make one GIVEAWAY for you.

First 5 who leave comment on this post will be rewarded as it's described in title:

First comment - 0.15 SBD
Second comment - 0.12 SBD
Third comment - 0.10 SBD
Fourth comment - 0.05 SBD
Fifth comment - 0.05 SBD

Now I want to THANK YOU all for being my great followers. Cheers!!!


THANK YOU!

@mightymicke

Sort:  

congrats dude

4th comment giveaway sent. Thanks. :)

Respect!! Thanksyou!

Way to go! 400 followers is definitely an achievement! I am trying to plug along and create quality content, so I can reach such milestones! Again nice job!

I see that you have not did your 100+ follower milestone...(hint hint) ;)

Yes, I have thought about it, but then I keep thinking I should wait until a bigger number is reached.

3rd comment giveaway sent. Thanks :)

Wouuu !!! Congratulations

1st comment giveaway sent. Thanks :)

Aloha from Maui! Congrats!

2nd comment giveaway sent. Thanks :)

Nice Dude!!!

Congrats @mightymicke

(raises a glass of wine)

Cheers!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

5th comment giveaway sent. Thanks :)

Congrats. 😊

Thank you :))

muy buen post!! felicidades esta genial

Muchas gracias.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 12.35 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @mightymicke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44