You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ August 16th, 2024 ] : Community Curators for September - Applications Open

in #steemit9 hours ago

I'm glad to hear that the new rules will give opportunities to more people.

Anyone who wants to team up together please get in touch, I'm waiting for you.

mrzsuha#4337

Sort:  

Greetings @miftahulrizky, I would like to be join your Group.

Discord: mfdo8824

Nationality: Srilanka.
Special thanks to steemit team for this update. I am willing to work with any team.

I am here to join your team. My discord is mohammadfaisal7

Hello, I would like to join your team. I have a passion for life and look forward to collaborating.
Nationality: Chinese
discord:freedom_97815

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45