You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a

in #steemit6 years ago

but I did anyway because you wrote a good comment and I will always reply to good comments as long as I am on Steem.

Have a nice day.

Thanks, you to.

I didn't speak of winning, I did speak of going into a fight.
Besides from winning/losing there are other (side-)effects a fight could have, like b.s. loosing reputation (real-world not steemit), steemit loosing reputation, steemit needing to do something about it in its architecture, getting an approach from another angle towards the downvote/flagging-discussion,...

Thanks for the clarification again. No further questions.
Getting out of steem may be a wise decision; out of crypto entirely may be not.
Of course this is your choice. So forget that sentence.

Thanks, again, for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64