About my self

in #steemit3 years ago

My name is olamide ,am fair in completion and am 6 ft tall .I come from Ajibose family .am a indigene of ogun state.
Am born am brought up in Lagos ,schooled in Lagos .I went to Christol private school for my primary ..I move ahead to continue my secondary school at community senior grammar school,located at ipaja ayobo.
I obtained my 0level result in 2016,and now an undergraduate at Lagos state university.
Am single , I have several professions doing to make a living ,like aluminum fabrication, graphic design,studio producer and producer instrumental ist .
As a street boy, my hobbies are playing soccer ,listening to music and playing musical instruments
I knew about steemit through @simeon00 and am really glad to know about this platform .it help people to make money by posting articles and it fun also .
I hope to go far on this platform with my article and make money on it . As an undergraduate student ,I look forward to make money on this platform so as to help me with my academic needs .

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15