STEEMIT GOT ME THIS LOVELY PAIR OF SHOE

in #steemit7 years ago

Gone are the days when phones were used basically for calls, messages, picture taking, games, etc. Excluding Earning Money
In recent times, the story has changed as you can now earn a confident sustainable income online via your phone, laptop or any tech device you own.

STEEMIT GOT ME THIS LOVELY PAIR OF SHOE

steemit shoe.jpg

But before you celebrate me kindly read my story on my sojourn and previous experience with the internet and Online Business Platform

Robert Kiyosaki foresaw a time like this when he made some powerful quotes about Information Age let me paraphrase
"We live in an information age today unlike the past Industrial age. In the information age, all you need might just be a computer, internet connection, information and perhaps, little education and the world could be yours"

Prior to my interest and zeal towards making a sustainable living and career for myself via the internet, I had always thought the internet was only crowded with scammers and internet thieves whenever friends introduced me to internet business opportunities.

Alas, my thoughts had taken an awesome turnaround as my negative assertions have metamorphosed into some positive testimonies.

One of such testimonies is the opportunity steemit had offered me. Contrary to my first thought about the social media platforms as merely chat zones.
Before I joined Steemit, I was never a blogger, Online writer, or internet affiliate marketer of any sort.

I hope to be able to acquire my dream house, cars as well as empower people into financial freedom via the internet and online opportunities which I am optimistic about

steemit house.jpg

Thanks to Steemit as I now happily share my thoughts about events, situations, news, etc. thus earning some cool bucks.

steemit pays2.jpg

Least I forget I must say a big thank you to the following mentors I have always learnt from on steemit
@jerrybanfield
@craig-grant
@stellabelle
@tojukaka (My Naija person)

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I am really happy you could get those lovely pairs of shoes for yourself, they are really nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85