STEEMIT ATM CARD MIGHT JUST HELP STEEMIT PROSPER...

in #steemit7 years ago

I believe a debit card for STEEMIT might go a long way and in no small measure in helping Steemit to achieve a desired level of success and ease the transactions especially the stress and risk involved in exchanging or trading Steem.

steemit debit card.jpg

In the world of business and finance, a company that has lived up to a minimum of seven (7) years is actually capable of achieving a desired and satisfactory level of success and could be said to be capable of standing the test of time thus, longevity of the company could most likely be guaranteed.
I would want to use this medium to suggest the introduction of a debit card card such as this above to help the steemit community wax stronger and enhance the smooth running of the social forum.
To all and sundry, I suggest you support this campaign @ned I believe in your dream to boost the social media platform in this exciting and promising manner "STEEMIT".
Top Steemit guys help promote this no matter the cost it could need.
@steemrollin
@trevonjb
@craig-grant
@gavvet
@ats-david
@heimindanger
@maryfavour
@luiszuritan
@dongu
@ubg
@steemit
@vangelov

@randomwhale I need your support on this as well.
@cheetah you've been a inspiration in the cause for credible and non-plagiazired work I need your support too

If I failed to mention you, please forgive my memory. I need your total support. Yes you; you and you...

I believe this is quite innovative and could actually boost the trend for crypto-currency as well as ease the transactions involved for bitcoin holders.
I am confident that in no distant time, STEEMIT would be a greater employer of labour and a major source of residual income to the over 7 billion population of the world.

KINDLY RESTEEM THIS POST SO IT COULD GATHER WIDESPREAD PUBLICITY AND SUPPORT.

THANKS!

Follow me on @mickyscofield for more exciting and innovative ideas to promote and grow this social medium platform for posterity....

Sort:  

I would so love to see this. Steem would skyrocket!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71