Sort:  

I hope, too, I do not keep quite. But some criticism and questioning The thing must Steemit already endure. I know that I get Characterized no good upvotes. However, I also think that it not only helps the articles to Vote at To those written by the rose-colored glasses Will. On the contrary. More criticism is dying developers a little more under pressure and that can only be good for the project. The thoughts about this article bad, I do not think so. After all, he has you animated to an extensive response. You've voted yet not, because you probably dying statement of the contents do not like. I will tomorrow times post a similar article which Steemit praises to heaven. Let's see how Differently fail Reviews die. Maybe you give me yes then your vote. :)

Thanks for being brave and expressing your views, I would go further and say this is a scam, people buying steem power in the hope of getting rich are gonna get burned so bad, the economy is unsustainable, the site designers must know that ( the convoluted nonsense in the white paper attests to this ) and they are taking our money.

Ich würde nicht sagen, wie Betrug, nur weil ich das System noch nicht voll und ganz verstehen. Man sollte auch die Sache manchmal kritisch betrachten ebenso wie mit allem anderen, bevor Geld dagegen investiert.Denn werden, habe ich auch ein großes Potenzial in der Plattform zu sehen. Ich möchte meine Gedanken aber morgen zu schreiben.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43