You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used to hate China, but now I love it. And why they'll be a HUGE part of the Steemit revolution.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Good post, I think the Chinese (and also other Asians) are very smart to invest in crypto and they will be the first to jump on the technical revolution what is taking place. I think soon most parts of Asia will be the first world and the west will lose a lot of wealth, I'm living in Asia and over the last 5 years I turned from a rich westerner in a moderate person because of the devaluation of the Euro in combination with the sharp rising prices here. And indeed the western view about Asian people is really wrong. The western arrogance will finally be the reason that they can't compete with the upcoming countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47