Introducing me, myself and I :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone :) My name is Michelle Sisco, i'm 20 years old (almost 21 guys) and I live in Venezuela. 

I'm very pleased to be starting myself in the Steemit world, i think it's very interesting and a very very good way to express yourself and to spread your experiences and opinions all over the world and to get to know new things too.

So well, I will be sharing all my knowledge about everything I get to know  (in spanish and english, probably more in english bc I love speaking english btw), to show you about me and my experiences and try to entertain yourself too (i hope i will). 


So you, the one who's reading this, you are WELCOMED TO MY STEEMIT PAGE!!! ENJOY IT :)

Sort:  

You're welcome, I'm also new here
Kindlyly follow back

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Hi, ok i will check it out

Welcome to steemit @michellesisco. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Hello... thank you very much. ok im already following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33