Introducing me, myself and I :)

in #steemit6 years ago

 Hello everyone :) My name is Michelle Sisco, i'm 20 years old (almost 21 guys) and I live in Venezuela. 

I'm very pleased to be starting myself in the Steemit world, i think it's very interesting and a very very good way to express yourself and to spread your experiences and opinions all over the world and to get to know new things too.

So well, I will be sharing all my knowledge about everything I get to know  (in spanish and english, probably more in english bc I love speaking english btw), to show you about me and my experiences and try to entertain yourself too (i hope i will). 

So you, the one who's reading this, you are WELCOMED TO MY STEEMIT PAGE!!! ENJOY IT :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hello from America.Look forward to what you share. Followed!

Hello from Venezuela! The best country! see you in Steemit! Go to my page

Epale mi panaaaa

Hello! Thank you very much.. I hope you like it! Already following you too

Welcome... Greetings from Nigeria.

Just joined from Nigeria also
Kindly follow me

very good!! welcome

Thanks for the greetings!

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

yesss! already following you!

Welcome to steemit, an awesome community where everyone helps each other to grow together!

Hope you're gonna like it.

Thanks! i hope too.. haha!

Welcome to steemit @michellesisco. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

thank you! already following you!

hahaha it´s a very nice post. Wellcome to steemit. I belive your posts to come will be very interesting. I´ll be looking forward to reading from you. ;)

aww, that's nice. thank you very much. i hope you enjoy it!!

También soy de Venezuela y me alegra ver que no estaré sola por aquí. Tu foto de presentación es bella btw

Buenísimo...Gracias!!!

Greetings from Las Vegas :)

Welcome Michelle! I'm sure you will bring plenty of interesting things to this great community :)
So many Venezuelans lately!
Realllly need to go visit that country

Hi! Thank you very much... Yes, our venezuelan community is growing here haha. You're welcomed whenever you want!

It is indeed! Luckily you all are a friendly bunch so you guys are very welcome!!!
Haha thank you kindly! I most certainly will come one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33