You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth is no place for humans, and Steemit collects broken hearts

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes finding out the Truth of what is going on in our world is shocking, scary and creates much fear, and those who see the Truth do often feel depressed, what's the point and 'beam me up Scotty!' or one of my favourites is 'get me off this planet now!!'

Great to hear there are so many like minded souls on Steemit, I've visited Discord a few times but not really connected there.

Chatting, sharing and having support is so needed, especially when we feel attacked for sharing and speaking the Truth!

I honour you for sharing openly, we need more of this! Have a Great Day too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63