You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember when people on Steemit were actually voting for each other?!?

in #steemit7 years ago

I am used to it, cuz I am a visual artist and I get so many compliments that if I could buy things with them, I would be rich as fuck but instead I get a bunch of lip service...You are right, though...it is offensive when someone does comment just to get your attention and doesn't even upvote!

Sort:  

I really found it offensive.
I've noticed it only recently; not on my posts only but all over the Steemit!!!
That what's "worries" me really - feels like everything turned up side down in here;
it's not supposed to be that way.
But humans are known for screwing up everything. ;)

the more people learn about steemit, the more of that there will be, along with those that complain about how unfair the platform is because they are not at the top. I just chuckle and continue on with my day. Maby they will learn, but probably not lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31